// EvaEva.net - The Band
The Band

This is the core group for the CD "Friends Always ".

From left to right: Alfredo Belo (upright and electric bass), Webster Santos (acoustic guitar,electric guitar,cavaquinho,bandolin), Bill Lucas (percussion), me (voices), Ricardo Mosca (drums), Ronaldo Pelicano (co-production and keyboards). Seated: Maurício Cersosimo (mixing and mastering) and Osvaldinho da Cuíca (percussion).

Thank you all for the energy and talent!

Next Photo

All Rights reserved © 2001 Site design by Otani